Home » Settings » Users & Employees » Unblocking a Locked User

Unblocking a Locked User

If user has entered wrong username or password 5 times in a row, the user account is locked for 15 minutes.

If this has happened, a manager now has to restore access.

To do this, go to the SETTINGS module and select ‘Users.’



Screen Shot 2015-11-04 at 4.13.59 PM

 

Under the ‘Access’ Column, the blocked user will have a notification in red stating the time until they can log back in. To bypass this, click ‘Unblock.’

Screen Shot 2015-11-04 at 4.14.08 PM