Home » Settings » Unblocking a Locked User

Unblocking a Locked User

If user has entered wrong username or password 5 times in a row, user’s account is locked for 15 minutes.

If this has happened, manager now has a way to restore access.

1) Go to Settings -> Users



 

2) Select unblock to allow the user the ability to now log in again.